Upcoming Events

 


Happy Hour

Tuesday – Friday 3:30-6:30pm
THURSDAY NIGHT – 3:30-CLOSE

 


Tuesday Night Dance Lessons

7pm-9pm
1ST & 3RD TUESDAY OF THE MONTH
FREE Dance Lesson & After Party!

Have you always wanted to learn how to dance, or are you looking for a new place to show off your moves? Join us on the patio at 7pm every Tuesday Night for FREE ballroom group class and dance party! Our gift to you, brought to you by the Pros at Fred Astaire Dance Studio! Dinner, Drinks & Dancing! Come early for Happy Hour 3:30-6:30pm.


Wine Down Wednesday – 1/2 Priced Bottles

4pm – close
Join us every Wednesday night for half-priced select bottles of wine!


Sunday Bottomless Brunch Buffet

10:30am-2:30pm
$19.95 per Adult, Kids Under 12 Pay their Age

View the menu here!


Live Entertainment!

Tuesday-Saturday Evenings & Sunday Brunch!
6-9pm
(unless otherwise noted)
Live in our Sunset Lounge or on the Patio
(weather permitting)

September

Sunday 9/1/19 – Jessica Paulin 11am-2pm
Tuesday 9/3/19 – Wally Worsley 5-8pm
Wednesday 9/4/19 – Freddie Long 5-8pm
Thursday 9/5/19 – Monocacy Jazz Quartet
Friday 9/6/19 – Todd Walker
Saturday 9/7//19 – Chris Presley Band
Sunday 9/8/19 – J.S. Trio 11am-2pm
Tuesday 9/10/19 – Jimmy Petrohilos
Wednesday 9/11/19 – Patty Reese 5-8pm
Thursday 9/12/19 Jazz Connection
Friday 9/13/19 – Freddie Long
Saturday 9/14/19 – In The Streets – No Music
Sunday 9/15/19 – Left of Center Jazz 11am-2pm
Tuesday 9/17/19 – Mike Schirf 5-8pm
Wednesday 9/18/19 – Booze Brothers 5-8pm
Thursday 9/19/19 – Monocacy Jazz Quartet
Friday 9/20/19 – John Lawton
Saturday 9/21/19 – Andy Carignan
Sunday 9/22/19 – Mitch Morrill & Dave Duo 11am-2pm
Tuesday 9/24/19 – Craig Cummings 5-8pm
Wednesday 9/25/19 – Patty Reese 5-8pm
Thursday 9/26/19 – Jazz Connection
Friday 9/27/19 – Those Guys
Saturday 9/28/19 – Safe Harbor
Sunday 9/29/19 – Jazz Connection 11am-2pm