Upcoming Events

 


Tour of Italy Wine Dinner with Christina Conti


Happy Hour

Tuesday – Friday 3:30-6:30pm
THURSDAY NIGHT – 3:30-CLOSE

 


Tuesday Night Dance Lessons

7pm-9pm
EVERY OTHER TUESDAY
FREE Dance Lesson & After Party!

Have you always wanted to learn how to dance, or are you looking for a new place to show off your moves? Join us on the patio at 7pm every Tuesday Night for FREE ballroom group class and dance party! Our gift to you, brought to you by the Pros at Fred Astaire Dance Studio! Dinner, Drinks & Dancing! Come early for Happy Hour 3:30-6:30pm.


Wine Down Wednesday – 1/2 Priced Bottles

 

4pm – close
Join us every Wednesday night for half-priced select bottles of wine!


Sunday Bottomless Brunch Buffet

10:30am-2:30pm
$19.95 per Adult, Kids Under 12 Pay their Age

View the menu here!


Live Entertainment!

Wednesday-Friday
6-9pm
(unless otherwise noted)
Live in our Sunset Lounge or on the Patio
(weather permitting)

 

APRIL

Tuesday 4/2/19 -Dance Lessons with Fred Astaire Dance Co. 7-close
Wednesday 4/3/19 – JB Dunn 5-8pm
Thursday 4/4/19 – Monocacy Jazz Quartet
Friday 4/5/19 – Jason & Michelle of One Blue Night
Saturday 4/6/19 -Jimmy Rickerd & Johnny Boogie Sines Duo
Wednesday 4/10/19 – Patty Reese 5-8pm
Thursday 4/11/19 – Freddie Long
Friday 4/12/19 – Safe Harbor
Saturday 4/13/19 – Jazz Connection
Tuesday 4/16/19 -Dance Lessons with Fred Astaire Dance Co. 7-close
Wednesday 4/17/19 – JB Dunn 5-8pm
Thursday 4/18/19 – Monocacy Jazz Quartet
Friday 4/19/19 – Secondhand Ramblers
Saturday 4/20/19 – Freddie Long
Wednesday 4/24/19 – Patty Reese 5-8pm
Thursday 4/25/19 – Jazz Connection
Friday 4/26/19 – Lizzie West & Co.
Saturday 4/27/19 – Rotten Strawbs

MAY

Wednesday 5/1/19 – JB Dunn 5-8pm
Thursday 5/2/19 – Monocacy Jazz Quartet
Friday 5/3/19 – Secondhand Ramblers
Saturday 5/4/19 – Todd Walker
Tuesday 5/7/19 -Dance Lessons with Fred Astaire Dance Co. 7-close
Wednesday 5/8/19 – Patty Reese 5-8pm
Thursday 5/9/19 – Jazz Connection
Friday 5/10/19 – Mitch Morrill
Saturday 5/11/19 – Andy Carrigan
Wednesday 5/15/19 – JB Dunn 5-8pm
Thursday 5/16/19 – Monocacy Jazz Quartet
Friday 5/17/19 – Mitch Morrill
Saturday 5/18/19 – Jasion & Michelle
Tuesday 5/21/19 -Dance Lessons with Fred Astaire Dance Co. 7-close
Wednesday 5/22/19 – Patty Reese 5-8
Thursday 5/23/19 – Jimmy Petrohilos
Friday 5/24/19 – Freddie Long
Saturday 5/25/19 – Jazz Connection
Wednesday 5/29/19 – JD Dunn 5-8pm
Thursday 5/30/19 – Monocacy Jazz Quartet
Friday 5/31/19 – Safe Harbor

 

We are joining attorney <a href=”
https://trustandestateslawyers.com/virginia-trusts-and-estates-lawyer/”>Kerri
Castellini</a> in supporting the EOD Warrior Foundation through this year’s
2019 National Wine Day 5k & 10k event. On May 25, 2019, go for a run
through Tarara Winery and following the run enjoy a tasting at the Winery.
Proceeds benefit the EOD Warrior Foundation. For more information on how to
register for this event click <a href=”
https://trustandestateslawyers.com/#wineday”>here</a>.